About Khora

About us

Khora is a leading Scandinavian Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) production studio, creating cutting edge content within multiple application areas.

We are exploring the value potential of VR and AR through meaningful collaborations and partnerships. We work within multiple industries, with a deep understanding of the technologies and of how and why businesses and institutions should be working within these emerging mediums. We have an open door policy, so come and see for yourself.

Background

Khora is a concept derived from Plato, and is defined as a place between the real and non-real that wavers between the sensible and the intelligible.

With this in mind, Khora was created to become a bridge between the physical and virtual worlds. It is here that we try to create space for people to develop and let loose their wildest imaginations.

Our Team

Simon Lajboschitz

Simon Lajboschitz

Co-Founder & CEO

E-Mail-white-outline-icon simon@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  26 34 26 33

Peter Fisher

Peter Fisher

Co-Founder & CTO

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  peter@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  40 31 79 38

Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen

Anders Bjørn Rørbæk Pedersen

Sound Artist

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  abrp@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Andreas Ryge

Andreas Ryge

Programmer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  andreas@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon   31 16 91 81

Casper Arp Knudsen

Casper Arp Knudsen

Lead CG Artist

E-Mail-white-outline-icon   casper@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Christopher Carlsen

Christopher Carlsen

CG Artist

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  christophercarlsen@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Christopher Schnoor

Christopher Schnoor

Film Producer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  christopher@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  28 58 60 31

Jonathan Komang-Sønderbek

Jonathan Komang-Sønderbek

Business Developer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  jonathan@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  27 82 47 27

Lærke Rangholm Varming

Lærke Rangholm Varming

Shop Assistant

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  shop@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Luís Vieira

Luís Vieira

Sound Designer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  luis@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Matias Seidler

Matias Seidler

Business Developer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  matias@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  22 33 24 81

Mia Pilgaard

Mia Pilgaard

Shop Manager

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  mia@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Katrine Konyher

Katrine Konyher

Business Developer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  katrine@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  41 29 93 19

Mads Nathaniel Lopes

Mads Nathaniel Lopes

Business Developer

E-Mail-white-outline-iconmads@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  27 30 84 38

 
Pia Hansen

Pia Hansen

CG Artist

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  pia@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Rolf Bender

Rolf Bender

Project Manager

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  rolf@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Steve Harwood

Steve Harwood

Film Producer

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  steve@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Thomas Saaby Noer

Thomas Saaby Noer

Head of Healthcare

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  thomas@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  42 30 88 75

Tina Uldall

Tina Uldall

Executive Assistant & Head of Admin

E-Mail-white-outline-icon  tina@khora.com
Phone-White-Outline-icon  31 16 91 81

Contact us